President 

Cynthia Dingman

cdingman@mt.gov

 

Treasurer

Lucy Richards

lrichards@mt.gov

 

 

Membership

Cathy Doyle

CMDoyle@mt.gov

 

 

Secretary

Connie Rigney

crigney@mt.gov

 

Member at Large

Rett Hollar

rett@theofficecenter.net

 

Program and Planning

Marty Rehbein

mrehbein@ci.missoula.mt.us